Skip to content

Kosama!

May 29, 2012

I got my first fitness related job and I’m pretty stoked about it! I will be a trainer at Kosama!

It’s a complete body transformation program focusing on muscle confusion workouts, nutrition and individual attention. I am beyond excited to be part of something so new and fresh. Kosama is spreading like a wildfire…it is the new Crossfit/Bootcamp, focusing on functional fitness. Kosama will give real challenges and real results. I can’t wait to help others change their lives!

Kosama:  a complete transformation of body and mind.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2012 9:53 am

    CONGRATS!! That’s so rad, good job Carlita! I’m excited for you and your new clients!!

Trackbacks

  1. Keeping The Tag Moving! | happyhippierose
  2. Keeping The Tag Moving! « Nourish. Nature. Love.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

