Skip to content

random acts of kindness

February 21, 2011

I had a particularly challenging week last week, to say the least.  I was stressed, exhausted and worried and it took control over me…something that hasn’t happened in a long time.  It was just a sucky week all around. Towards the end of the week I get a message from a friend in TX telling me to be on the lookout for a package from her. Well, I got it. And let me tell you, it couldn’t have come at a better time, and the contents inside couldn’t have been more fitting to lift my spirits. I am blown away by her intuition and her caring heart.

 

take a look.

A cosmo mag and two different yoga mags.

a book of poetry with some awesome writings.

the cutest ‘be free’ jasmine scented car fresheners.

good morning inspirational sticky notes to start the day(love!)

a very touching card with a JJ gift card inside.

 

thank you so much, Sydney!

 

this inspires me. Pay It Forward

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. heroblues permalink
    March 27, 2011 7:08 am

    AWH you’re so sweet.

Leave a Reply

