Skip to content

AFAA Group Fitness: Update!

April 21, 2012

I PASSED!

I am so excited! My results letter got lost in the mail from me moving around so much in the last month. I should have received it by march 13th, so I’ve been anxiously and impatiently awaiting its’ arrival. It got here today- I ripped that sucker open to read, ” Dear Instructor, Congratulations on PASSING!….”

yeah, buddy!

That’s a little boost of confidence I needed! A big THANK YOU to all my family and friends who encouraged me along the way! Gratzie!

I know I’ve been slacking big time in the blogging world. I’ve been uprooted, rerooted and unsettled for going on 2 months. It’s been an adventure to say the least. I promise, soon as life resumes a normal and sane flow nourish.nature.love. will resume with consistent posts.

peace&love.

namaste.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

