Skip to content

shameless brag

June 18, 2012

I still got my back walkover!

I’ve been practicing on the fludity of the movement for a few days and I got it down. Now just trying to work my way into holding the handstand, not walking all the way over.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 18, 2012 8:54 am

    Great job you are really close on holding the stand! Honestly you are at a point of “playing” around where after going through them a few times your body will find itself and settle into a nice hold. Good work once again 🙂

  2. August 23, 2012 8:36 am

    Check you out! that’s awesome, great control. I am so nervous to try this haha it took me forever to get my drop back and this is next on my to do, ps I’m back to wordpress!!!

    • September 9, 2012 5:15 am

      YOURE BACK! yay! i’ve taken a long break from blogging, hopefully gonna get back to it soon. oh, and thank ya! tryin hard to get that handstand hold.

  3. November 5, 2012 12:52 pm

    Time for a new post gurrrlllll

Leave a comment